Things I Love Thursday, vol. 27

I Like You print by Gemma Correll

Hamlet the Mini Pig Goes Down Stairs (video)

11 Mental Floss Contributors Who Wrote Great Books – add all of these to my to-read list

What Happens To Your Brain When You Fall In Love?

28 Daria Quotes For Any Situation (thanks Bree)

9 Things You Didn’t Know About Disney’s Cinderella

Stops Along the Way road trip photo series by Mark Yaggie

11 Tasty Geek Pizzas

The Fascinating Self Portraits of 20 Famous Authors

The secret life of everyone you know – I really enjoyed this post by Ashley Riordan. I’ve been thinking about these things a lot lately.

American city prints by Loose Petals (via Fab)

Cool Lincoln mug

This moose phone, which I found after seeing a similar one on an episode of The Angry Beavers

The GQ Guide to Online Dating featuring the Workaholics guys

Cats confiding in stuffed animals

Clerks 3 to return as book then film – woop woop!

Weekday Warriors – what can I say, I’m obsessed.

Not Always Right — it’s true, the customer is not always right.

9 Disney Character Cameos In Other Disney Movies

The next four links are via Nova, who posts way too many cool links for me to keep up with and whose blog is still awesome in case you didn’t know.

Truth or Scare: Separating fact from fiction when it comes to sex and other stuff

How Doctors Die

Breakfast nachos – holy shit, WANT.

Angry Ink – I spent like two hours reading this blog and accidentally forgot my laundry in the dryer for all that time…whoops. Great blog, though.

this & that – a collection of delicious ampersands

Melt Bar & Grilled is coming to Columbus! This will make it much easier for me to get a hold of my favorite sandwich of all time

Menswear Dog

Emily’s recipe for Baked Spiced Chickpeas

Roasted strawberry, brie, and chocolate grilled cheese

Bret Easton Ellis is writing a new novel, or at least the notes for one

10 Awesomely Adorable Dog Gifs

Pop Culture Characters Painted In a Classical Style

The 10 Cutest Questions You’ll Ever Get To Answer

ShirtPunch — limited edition pop culture t-shirts on sale daily

Kaylah’s cemetery photos

3 thoughts on “Things I Love Thursday, vol. 27

Leave a Reply

